You can change your subscription plan at any time from the overview of your dashboard. Just click on your current plan to change it into another. You will be billed the next billing cycle. The updates will be effective immediately if you choose to upgrade. When you downgrade your plan, the changes will be effective at the start of the next billing cycle.
Was this article helpful to you?