We'd hate to see you go but if you need to, cancelling your account is easy. On your dashboard you just have to cancel your current subscription. We will keep your site online for the remaining time of your subscription. Afterwards, your site will be stored for 1 year but the frontend will no longer be accessible. Should you ever want to return, you can be sure your site looks and functions just like before. After one year your account information and website will be removed from our database.
Was this article helpful to you?